Administrator
Staff member
Lifetime Member
Premium Member
City
Pine Island
State
Florida
This Product was recommend to me and I have been using for at least 6 years now... I originally took it to help fend off cravings and loose some weight which when combined with road bike cycling works very well for me! Only recently have I taken up cycling again, so back to sweating all of those gains "back off" (again) from stopping last year due to other factors... That was a Bad Mistake (stopping) trust me, and man it did not take long to pound much of that weight all back on!

I also discovered since I never stopped taking Green Vibrance, I have much less acid re-flux type of issues and really as compared to when I was in my 40's, that has pretty much all gone away. I am also a little more reserved now in how often I have certain meats and how it is prepared, even though I am a tried and true "Predator" and have no issues putting Steal to a chunk of Steer at times :p

How I use it though I am sure helps (what is also in the same Shake) and though I do not consider it a meal replacement per se... If you put in some Protein Powder will carry you for some hours. This is how I make one and use Green Vibrance and feel free, to modify to your taste, and would love to hear other combo's for sure!

• I fill up my Bullet Cup about 1/4 up with crushed ice and 2% milk.
  • Add a couple of spoon fulls of vanilla yogurt (watch, some yogurt's have a ton of corn syrup) and pitch in a Banana.
  • Pitch in some other frozen fruit and for me, mostly Mango. Mangoes for me, is something I could just roll around in the tub full of them like a dog, so that is a simple choice to add to "My" shakes LOL
  • Scope of vanilla protein powder (maybe more if you are trying to make a meal out of it)
  • Then a scope of Green Vibrance and add a little more milk. If you don't (pending how much protein powder you use) it can just turn into something like Ice Cream.